Friday, June 16, 2017

CHQ News:- Circle Conference : Telangana Circle

1st Biennial Circle Conference of Telangana Circle Branch held on 11-6-2017 at Hyderabad and following officer bearers are elected for the term 2017-19. 

President : Shri Suresh Kumar, ADPS (Rectt) o/o the CPMG, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad.

Circle Secretary : Y. Venkateswarlu, ASRM, Kazipeth RMS, Kazipeth.

Treasurer : Shri H. Sharat Kumar, ASP o/o the CPMG, Telangana Circle, Hyderabad.
New Team of Telengana Circle 

Congratulations and all the best to Y Venkateswaralu team 

No comments:

Post a Comment